It’s been too long…


I can’t believe its been weeks without a new post from me! I’ve been swamped with homework, tests, community service projects and planning for the school yearbook. I guess that may explain why it’s been so long. And the fact that on my weekends…I’m much too lazy to take the time to cross another list item off. I’d rather spend my time relaxing and preparing myself for the long week ahead. However, with one of my good friend’s help, Natalie, she has inspired me to get back to blogging. Mainly because she’s going to feature my blog in the school newspaper. I’ll get some press, but that means I better start writing on here more often again. So, although I’m not promising anything…let’s hope for the best and see if I can make the time to cross items off and keep blogging. Please check out my “Let’s get lost in a book” page and comment recommending books for me to read. Thanks so much and hopefully I won’t neglect my poor blog anymore.

About bucketlisting

Just your average teenage girl trying to cross items off of a bucket list.
This entry was posted in ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s been too long…

  1. M. Bowen says:

    Melanie here! Please email me–I have a question about your blog. MelanieLBowen[at]gmail[dot]com

Tell me what you think...

