Long awaited update


I apologize for not posting frequently anymore. The dreaded school year has started and the first few weeks back are always stressful and an adjustment, so hang with me until I get back into the swing of things! Sorry for the short post, but sometimes, short and sweet is even better.

#34. Carve initials into a tree can successfully be crossed off. Although I did it, I’m not very proud of the results. Since the tree I chose didn’t have smooth bark it’s pretty difficult to even notice my initials. Plus, I carved them so big that it almost wraps completely around the small tree. The picture only shows my first two initials because it was close to impossible to take a picture of all of my initials since it wrapped around.

#45. Make high school scrapbook. Check. Over the last few days of summer I really worked hard on this scrapbook. Although it’s only the first two years of high school, I have next summer to work on my Junior and Senior year. Plus, I wouldn’t be able to even complete my senior year portion yet. Even though I didn’t really like making the scrapbook, I know it will be something I’ll enjoy looking back on and remembering all the good times.

About bucketlisting

Just your average teenage girl trying to cross items off of a bucket list.
This entry was posted in bucket list and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think...

