Technology= off limits


As of midnight tonight, I will be swearing off all technology. I’m not really looking forward to this list item at all, but I figure it’ll show me what else I can fill my time with instead of pointless TV watching and computer browsing. When I say technology, I’m limiting myself from the TV, computer and cell phone. I’m not quite sure what I’m going to do with the long hours of this weekend, but I imagine it’ll involve a lot of reading and day dreaming. Wish me luck, and sorry I won’t be able to post until more than 48 hours from now!

About bucketlisting

Just your average teenage girl trying to cross items off of a bucket list.
This entry was posted in bucket list and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think...

