Coming to an end of the Lazy Hazy Crazy Days of Summer


Well, the end of summer is approaching and as all of the teachers and kids know…this means the dreaded time of going back to school. With the lazy days of summer coming to an end, I figured I better work extra hard to use up all the time I have to cross some items off my list. The things I’m currently working towards/on are as follows:

-Read Gandhi’s biography (Rather boring right now, but since he is my idol I feel like its well worth my time.)

-Make high school scrapbook (This is more of a laundry list item. I hate scrapbooking, but this would be meaningful once its finished.)

-Rock a red lip

-Attend a GOOD concert (Foster the People in September…? or maybe Jason Mraz in September…?)

-Try brow threading

-Don’t eat for 24 hours

-Go a weekend without technology (no phone, tv or computer)

I’m thinking I won’t be able to fit all of these in in the next three weeks. But, anything is possible. I’ll try my hardest!

About bucketlisting

Just your average teenage girl trying to cross items off of a bucket list.
This entry was posted in bucket list, ramblings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coming to an end of the Lazy Hazy Crazy Days of Summer

  1. Drew says:

    oh hey i would do the concert and brow threading thing with you!! not the fasting for 24 hours thing though…. sorryyy haha. I know ghandi could do it, and ghandi’s the man. but my tummy just couldnt take it. oh and i forgot to tell you that i talked to mom about the concert and she’s fine with it! i asked her like this weekend i just forgot to tell you haha

    • Yeah, well I just texted you about the concert. Bad news. :( But, Gandhi is indeed the man, and we’ll see if I can take it. Notice how long I’m putting that one off though…

Tell me what you think...

