Update on tie-dye


 

Colorful masterpiece

I was very pleasantly surprised with my tie-dye. Not to brag or anything (OK, maybe just a little) but this is the best I’ve ever done. Usually it seems that when I wash my tie-dye it fades the colors, but my sheets are still bright, colorful and looking pretty good! Let’s just say…it was for sure worth having dyed hands to have sheets that look like this.

All of the tie-dye

About bucketlisting

Just your average teenage girl trying to cross items off of a bucket list.
This entry was posted in bucket list and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update on tie-dye

  1. Pictures pictures pictures! I’d love to see the results and how they look on your actual bed (I mean that in the non-creepiest way possible, I swear).

    • Pictures are up! I could’ve sworn I put them up earlier, but I guess not. Haha, well sorry…but you won’t be able to see the sheets on my bed. I got the size for a college sized mattress (twin), so they won’t fit my double sized bed. Ohh well. Once I finally get to use them then I’ll be sure to put new pictures up! Thanks for the reminder to post pictures though!

Tell me what you think...

