Let’s start the bucket list


“If we did the things we are capable of, we would astound ourselves.” –Thomas Edison

This quote has inspired me to not only do what I’m capable of, but also to test my limits and really see what I can handle. The items on my bucket list definitely can not all be completed within a span of a few months. But, without writing them down and (hopefully) having some witnesses along the way, I wouldn’t have any motivation to get them done. My goal is to document the experiences I have along the way while crossing off stuff off my list. My list ranges from traveling the world to writing a message in a bottle. Hopefully, with support and more motivation I’ll be able to cross off more items!

About bucketlisting

Just your average teenage girl trying to cross items off of a bucket list.
This entry was posted in bucket list, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Let’s start the bucket list

  1. jcm87 says:

    Pretty cool idea. your sunset picture looks great up there! what does “rock a red lip” mean? if it means wear red lipstick on one lip and walk around in public then it’s pretty dumb… but that’s what I voted for anyway.

  2. Rock a red lip means to wear red lipstick out in public sometime. Obviously you didn’t think it was too dumb if you voted for it.

  3. Pingback: Baby Bucket List | 20 and Engaged

Tell me what you think...

